harbour-pedalo.git
16 months agoAdd graphs showing journeys/durations over last year master
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add graphs showing journeys/durations over last year

16 months agoAdd graph animation; support for line graphs
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Add graph animation; support for line graphs

There aren't any line graphs yet, but there will be in the future!

16 months agoAdded new graphs
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 23:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Added new graphs

Journey proportions per hour.
Congestion by hour.

16 months agoAdd graphs generated from journey data
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Add graphs generated from journey data

Average journey time for each weekday.
Average number of cyclists passed for each weekday.

16 months agoSupport multiple graphs
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:26:29 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Support multiple graphs

16 months agoAdd graph to stats page; update Rules
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add graph to stats page; update Rules

The graph is a placeholder and doesn't show anything useful just
yet.

16 months agoTidy up package info
David Llewellyn-Jones [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:59:07 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Tidy up package info

16 months agoAdd Pedalo Rules for viewing in the app
David Llewellyn-Jones [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Add Pedalo Rules for viewing in the app

16 months agoAdd documentation
David Llewellyn-Jones [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Add documentation

16 months agoGenerate sensible stats when no journeys are logged
David Llewellyn-Jones [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Generate sensible stats when no journeys are logged

Previouosly it was producing empty or "%NaN" results due to zero
or division-by-zero calculations. Now it should show sensible
text.

There are also some changes made to allow the cover to work better
on Jolla One and Jolla C devices.

16 months agoGive cycle button icons more dynamism
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Give cycle button icons more dynamism

16 months agoFix name used in app drawer
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Fix name used in app drawer

16 months agoAdd flashy spiral timer to cover
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:29:40 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Add flashy spiral timer to cover

16 months agoList journeys in descending order of time
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:18:07 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
List journeys in descending order of time

16 months agoAdd images to buttons on main page
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:03:26 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Add images to buttons on main page

16 months agoFill main screen with buttons
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:10:46 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Fill main screen with buttons

16 months agoDisplay overall statistics
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Display overall statistics

16 months agoEnsure all app icons sizes are defined
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Ensure all app icons sizes are defined

16 months agoAdd gitignore to ignore resources and generated folders
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Add gitignore to ignore resources and generated folders

16 months agoAdd icons and images dependent on device resolution
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Add icons and images dependent on device resolution

16 months agoFix landscape orientation
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:57:32 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Fix landscape orientation

16 months agoAdd About page
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Add About page

16 months agoImprove journey info page layout
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Improve journey info page layout

16 months agoAdd journey info page
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Add journey info page

When items are clicked in the journey list, default behaviour is
now to show an info page that can't be edited.

16 months agoRename AddJourney to JourneyEdit
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Rename AddJourney to JourneyEdit

This fits better with the overall naming scheme and makes sense
given the dialog is used more often for editing than for adding.

16 months agoAdd menu (delete, edit) to journey list items
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Add menu (delete, edit) to journey list items

16 months agoAdd duration entry dialog
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 18:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Add duration entry dialog

16 months agoFix release build so it.. builds
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Fix release build so it.. builds

16 months agoStore current journey details in persistent settings
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:41:02 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Store current journey details in persistent settings

16 months agoCorrently add, edit and list journey details
David Llewellyn-Jones [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Corrently add, edit and list journey details

17 months agoAdd journey model and list
David Llewellyn-Jones [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add journey model and list

17 months agoFlesh out UI, provide journey data model
David Llewellyn-Jones [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 20:48:00 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Flesh out UI, provide journey data model

17 months agoFix version number
David Llewellyn-Jones [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Fix version number

17 months agoInitial project
David Llewellyn-Jones [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Initial project